Forged In Fury


Forged In Fury

Produced by Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal) at the Mana Recording Studios in Florida. Cover-Artwork by Joe Petagno.

Forged In Fury Track List:
1. Scars Of The Hatred
2. Ways Of Barbarism
3. Dogma Of Submission
4. Strength Forged In Fury
5. Soulless Impaler
6. Burning Of The Heretic
7. The Isolated Truth
8. Oracle Of The Ungod
9. Timeless Starvation
10. Milonga de la Muerte
11. Earth's Cremation
12. Electric Funeral

Century Media Century Media Music
SKU: KRISFORG00-CD00 ID: 271508 Catalog ID: 3364 Created: 5/23/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.