Out Of The Voiceless Grave

The Lurking Fear      

Out Of The Voiceless Grave

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/25/2018

Out Of The Voiceless Grave offers 12 tracks of authentic and timeless Death Metal inspired by Autopsy, Possessed, Death and early Morbid Angel!

Featuring members/ex-members of illustrious and influential acts like AT THE GATES, THE HAUNTED, SKITSYSTEM, DISFEAR and GOD MACABRE, THE LURKING FEAR is not just another retro all-star project, but a real band of five death metallers who organically got together in order to celebrate the metal breed closest to their roots as well as their hearts.

Out of the Voiceless Grave Track List:
1. Out Of The Voiceless Grave
2. Vortex Spawn
3. The Starving Gods Of Old
4. The Infernal Dread
5. With Death Engraved In Their Bones
6. Upon Black Winds
7. Teeth Of The Dark Plains
8. The Cold Jaws Of Death
9. Tongued With Foul Flames
10. Winged Death
11. Tentacles Of Blackened Horror
12. Beneath Menacing Sands

Century Media Century Media Music
SKU: LURKOUT000-CD00 ID: 271506 Catalog ID: 4250 Created: 5/23/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.