Eye Of Providence

The Agonist      

Eye Of Providence

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/25/2018

Scorching, ambitious yet anthemic melodic death metal featuring the debut of vocalist Vicky Psarakis.

Eye of Providence Track List:
1. Gates of Horn and Ivory
2. My Witness, Your Victim
3. Danse Macabre
4. I Endeavor
5. Faceless Messenger
6. Perpetual Notion
7. A Necessary Evil
8. Architects Hallucinate
9. Disconnect Me
10. The Perfect Embodiment
11. A Gentle Disease
12. Follow the Crossed Line
13. As Above, So Below

Century Media Century Media Music
SKU: THAGEYE000-CD00 ID: 271507 Catalog ID: 4376 Created: 5/23/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.