Like A Storm      


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/25/2018

This item is being restocked.

Catacombs Track List:
1. The Devil Inside
2. Out Of Control
3. Catacombs
4. Complicated (Stitches & Scars)
5. Solitary
6. The Bitterness
7. Until The Day I Die
8. Hole In My Heart
9. Bullet In The Head
10. These Are The Bridges You Burned Down
11. Pure Evil

Album Release Date is June 22nd 2018

Century Media
SKU: LAS0CATA00-CD00 ID: 271515 Catalog ID: 4374 Created: 5/23/2018
Will not ship to: Africa, Asia, Europe, Oceania, South America,