The Wake


The Wake

Voivod’s 14th studio album finds them offering a complex, epic storyline bolstered by some of the finest compositions of their career. This lineup of Voivod is firing on all cylinders. Hear and believe, Voivod lives!

VOIVOD – "The Wake":
1. Obsolete Beings
2. The End Of Dormancy
3. Orb Confusion
4. Iconspiracy
5. Spherical Perspective
6. Event Horizon
7. Always Moving
8. Sonic Mycelium

The US Digipak edition offers a 2nd CD with a bonus disc of 11 tracks, featuring the 5 songs off 2016’s “Post Society” EP as well 6 live tracks from 2018’s 70000 Tons Of Metal cruise.

VOIVOD – “Bonus Disc”
Post Society - EP:
1. Post Society
2. Forever Mountain
3. Fall
4. We Are Connected
5. Silver Machine

Live at 70000 Tons Of Metal Cruise 2018:
6. Inner Combustion (Live 2018)
7. Order Of The Blackguards (Live 2018)
8. Psychic Vacuum (Live 2018)
9. Lost Machine (Live 2018)
10. Fall (Live 2018)
11. Voivod (Live 2018)

Century Media
SKU: VOIVTW0020-CD00 ID: 274497 Catalog ID: 4375 Created: 7/23/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.